Theatre Events Saturday, January 31

Search By Category for upcoming events
Art (3) Bars (21) Bars/Clubs (11) Book Signing (1) Burlesque (1) Clubs (9) Comedy (19) Dance (3) Drink (6)
Exhibits (49) Expos (2) Film (9) Food (10) Games (3) Lectures (1) Magic (1) Museum (3) Music (13)
Today's Events (2)
Recurring Events (31)
Wicked
Wicked
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Wed, Dec 10, 2014-Sun, Feb 1, 2015
Los Angeles
Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin
Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Wed, Jan 7, 2015-Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Laguna Beach
Serrano The Musical
Serrano The Musical
Oscar Wilde's An Ideal Husband
Oscar Wilde's An Ideal Husband
Serial Killer Barbie
Serial Killer Barbie
The Book of Oded, Chapter 2
The Book of Oded, Chapter 2
Billy Elliot The Musical
Billy Elliot The Musical
Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Fri, Jan 16, 2015-Sun, Feb 8, 2015
La Mirada
Pulp Shakespeare
Pulp Shakespeare
Situacion: Desaparecidos
Situacion: Desaparecidos
The Last Five Years
The Last Five Years
The Wooster Group Early Shaker Spirituals: A Record Album Interpretation
The Wooster Group Early Shaker Spirituals: A Record Album Interpretation
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Wed, Jan 21, 2015-Sun, Feb 1, 2015
Los Angeles
A Woman Called Truth
A Woman Called Truth
The Missing Pages of Lewis Carroll
The Missing Pages of Lewis Carroll
Tristan & Yseult
Tristan & Yseult
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Fri, Jan 23, 2015-Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Costa Mesa
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries' Final Farewell Tour
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries' Final Farewell Tour
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sat, Jan 24, 2015-Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Los Angeles
Chavez Ravine
Chavez Ravine
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Jan 27, 2015-Sun, Mar 1, 2015
Culver City