Theatre Events Saturday, April 25

Search By Category for upcoming events
Art (3) Bars (21) Bars/Clubs (11) Burlesque (1) Charity (2) Circus (1) Clubs (8) Comedy (22) Concerts (1) Dance (1)
Drink (6) Exhibits (45) Expos (1) Festivals (2) Film (12) Food (11) Games (3) Lectures (1) Magic (2) Museum (2)
Today's Events (1)
Recurring Events (55)
The Threepenny Opera
The Threepenny Opera
Romeo & Juliet: Love is a Battlefield
Romeo & Juliet: Love is a Battlefield
Figaro
Figaro
The English Bride
The English Bride
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Fri, Mar 6, 2015-Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Los Angeles
Cinderella
Cinderella
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Mar 17, 2015-Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Los Angeles
Julius Caesar
Julius Caesar
Cita a Ciegas (Blind Date)
Cita a Ciegas (Blind Date)
Of Good Stock
Of Good Stock
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Fri, Mar 27, 2015-Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Costa Mesa
The Unauthorized Musical Parody of Cruel Intentions
The Unauthorized Musical Parody of Cruel Intentions
The Power of Duff
The Power of Duff
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Apr 7, 2015-Sun, May 17, 2015
Los Angeles
Not That Jewish
Not That Jewish
Recorded In Hollywood: The Musical
Recorded In Hollywood: The Musical
Tell Me I'm Pretty (Living with Cacophony)
Tell Me I'm Pretty (Living with Cacophony) (Comedy)
Mr. Wolf
Mr. Wolf
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sun, Apr 12, 2015-Sun, May 3, 2015
Costa Mesa
Last Train to Nibroc
Last Train to Nibroc
David Mamet's The Anarchist
David Mamet's The Anarchist
My Barking Dog
My Barking Dog
grow a pair of...wings
grow a pair of...wings
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice: A Musical
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice: A Musical
L.A. Views: At Your Service
L.A. Views: At Your Service
Out of Orbit
Out of Orbit
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays.  Fri, Apr 17, 2015-Sat, May 9, 2015
Long Beach
Words by Ira Gershwin
Words by Ira Gershwin
Gus’ Fashions & Shoes
Gus’ Fashions & Shoes
Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays.  Wed, Apr 22, 2015-Sat, May 30, 2015
Los Angeles
Immediate Family
Immediate Family
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Wed, Apr 22, 2015-Sun, Jun 7, 2015
Los Angeles
Murder for Two
Murder for Two
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Wed, Apr 22, 2015-Sun, May 17, 2015
Laguna Beach
Sunset Baby
Sunset Baby
Things Being What They Are
Things Being What They Are
Ian MacKinnon's Gay Music Revolution
Ian MacKinnon's Gay Music Revolution Gay Event
Pericles, Prince of Tyre
Pericles, Prince of Tyre