All Events Friday, April 29

Search By Category for upcoming events
Art (2) Bars (1) Bars/Clubs (2) Comedy (1)
Exhibits (7) Festivals (2) Film (2) Games (1)
Today's Events (3)
Recurring Events (40)
Calendar Art
"When did it stop being fun?"
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays.  Sat, Apr 16, 2016-Sat, Jun 11, 2016
Santa Monica
All Caps Comedy presents: Sexy Adventures in Codependency
Calendar Comedy
All Caps Comedy presents: Sexy Adventures in Codependency
Japanese Literati Paintings from Tiezudingzhai Collection
Calendar Exhibits
Japanese Literati Paintings from Tiezudingzhai Collection
New Acquisitions Featuring the Kaufman Collection
Calendar Exhibits
New Acquisitions Featuring the Kaufman Collection
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sat, Aug 8, 2015-Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Los Angeles
Pasadena Showcase House of Design
Calendar Exhibits
Pasadena Showcase House of Design
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sun, Apr 17, 2016-Sun, May 15, 2016
Pasadena
Calendar Games
Escape Room LA
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Mon, Oct 5, 2015-Sat, Apr 30, 2016
Los Angeles
Rhythm of Vision: The Artistry of Overton Loyd
Calendar Museum
Calendar Other
Escape Room Launch of Ghost Theme Room, The Theatre
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sun, Oct 18, 2015-Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Los Angeles
A Night at The Black Cat Cabaret
A Night at The Black Cat Cabaret (Art)
Romeo & Juliet
Calendar Theatre
Romeo & Juliet
A Night at The Black Cat Cabaret
Calendar Theatre
A Night at The Black Cat Cabaret
Ruskin Group Theatre presents the Los Angeles Premiere of A Gambler’s Guide to Dying
Calendar Theatre
Ruskin Group Theatre presents the Los Angeles Premiere of A Gambler’s Guide to Dying
You Never Can Tell
Calendar Theatre
You Never Can Tell
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder
Calendar Theatre
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Mar 22, 2016-Sun, May 1, 2016
Los Angeles
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Calendar Theatre
Six Characters in Search of an Author
the DIG: death + Genesis + the double helix
Calendar Theatre
the DIG: death + Genesis + the double helix
Stage Kiss
Calendar Theatre
Stage Kiss
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Apr 5, 2016-Sun, May 15, 2016
Los Angeles
The SuperHero and his Charming Wife
Calendar Theatre
The SuperHero and his Charming Wife
Cinderella
Calendar Theatre
Cinderella
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Tue, Apr 19, 2016-Sun, May 1, 2016
Costa Mesa
Cool Dip
Calendar Theatre
Cool Dip
Cool Dip
Calendar Theatre
Cool Dip
EndGame
Calendar Theatre
EndGame
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays.  Sun, Apr 24, 2016-Sun, May 22, 2016
Culver City
High School Drama Club “L’illusion Comique” by Pierre Corneille
Calendar Theatre
High School Drama Club “L’illusion Comique” by Pierre Corneille
High School Drama Club “L’illusion Comique” by Pierre Corneille
Calendar Theatre
High School Drama Club “L’illusion Comique” by Pierre Corneille
Green Day's American Idiot
Calendar Theatre
Green Day's American Idiot