It is set: the Los Angeles Kings and New Jersey Devils will square off in a seven-game hockey series to determine this year's Stanley Cup Finals winner. The first two games are scheduled for May 30th and June 2nd in New Jersey; both teams will then return to L.A. for two games (June 4th and 6th) before embarking on the last three matches, if needed.

For more information on the Los Angeles Kings, click here.