The line up for this year's iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas has been announced. Taking place in September, the festival features Shakira, Rihanna, Pitbull, No Doubt, Usher, Taylor Swift, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Lil Wayne, Green Day, Swedish House Mafia, Brad Paisley, Deadmau5, Miranda Lambert, Enrique Iglesias, Linkin Park, Jason Aldean, Pink, Mary J. Blige, and Calvin Harris, among others.

For more information, click here.