Congrats to Nina Dobrev, Jake T. Austin, Abigail Breslin and Tyler Posey! The four young starlets have been chosen as Variety's 2013 Power of Youth Honorees for their outstanding charitable contributions. The honorees will receive their awards on July 27 at Universal Studios. Dobrev will be honored for her work with Free the Children, Austin for his volunteering with the Ronald McDonald House, Breslin for her involvement with Project Sunshine and Posey for his work with the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

For more information on this story, click here.