Contact Us | About Us |
Movie Screenings Sweepstakes Special Offers
Campus Circle > Contact Us
Contact Us

Whether you're a reader, potential business partner, or someone who wants us to cover a band, we value your interest in our company.

General Info:

Campus Circle, Inc.
Attn: [please see contact directory below]
5042 Wilshire Blvd. PMB 600
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 939-8477 tel
(323) 939-8656 fax
campusci@campuscircle.net

Email Directory:

Advertising/Marketing:
Sean Bello: sean.bello@campuscircle.net
Joy Calisoff: joy.calisoff@campuscircle.net

Editorial:
Editor-in-Chief: editor.chief@campuscircle.net
Managing Editor: managing.editor@campuscircle.net
Calendar Editor - Frederick Mintchell: calendar@campuscircle.net
Beauty Editor: beauty.editor@campuscircle.net
Film Editor: film.editor@campuscircle.net
Food Editor: food.editor@campuscircle.net
Music Editor: music.editor@campuscircle.net
Sports Editor: sports.editor@campuscircle.net














Read Campus Circle

View Issues Online
Current and past issues
Download
View Issues

Download Current Issue
Download Current Issue
PDF Format